top of page
schilf.jpeg

Good to know

noun-clock-3855219.png

Easy check in & out

Check-in is from 3 p.m. and check-out is by 11 a.m. After booking, you will receive a checkin email to collect all the necessary registration data. Shortly before arrival you will receive a door code with which you can easily get into your cabin without contact. On departure, we ask you to leave your cabin swept clean by 11 a.m. and simply close the door.

noun-kitchen-1067084.png

Equipment kitchen and bathroom

In  In your kitchen you will find crockery, glasses, cups, bowls, 2 pots, a pan, a microwave oven, a dishwasher, cleaning supplies, salt, pepper, a kettle and a French press coffee maker. In the daylight bathroom there is a sink, toilet and shower, soap, toilet paper, a hair dryer and a washing machine.​

noun-gourmet-2209248.png

Eat Drink

The Bornmühle is very easy to reach via the nature trail by the lake and offers good food. (Reservations recommended). The Bethaniencenter is the next shopping possibility. In Neustrelitz and Neubrandenburg itself there are numerous organic shops, cafes, wholesale markets and restaurants.

noun-electric-car-2415924.png

e-mobility &  Park

Each house is assigned a reserved parking space. There is also a parking space with an electric charging station. We ask that you only use this during the charging process. There are also 2 additional guest parking spaces. The parking spaces are in the entrance area. Please only park in the designated parking spaces.

noun-heart-in-hand-3096608.png

Services included

Thorough cleaning, water, electricity, heating, bed linen and towels are included in the stated price. For longer stays (5+ days) we are happy to provide bath towels and bed linen for exchange. Please contact Jörg our administrator. Other additional lines can also be booked.

noun-payments-1586762.png

Payment, billing & cancellation

You can conveniently pay for the cabins directly when booking with a credit card or PayPal. If you want to pay differently, contact us at hello@auszeit.io. Of course, you will also receive an invoice from us after your departure. 24 hours after booking and 30 days before arrival can be canceled free of charge. In the event of cancellations outside of these deadlines, the full travel price is due.

noun-teddy-3357708.png

children

Children aged 5 and under stay for free. Please let us know when booking that you are coming with small children and their age. Child seat and cot can be booked if required.

noun-bike-108644.png

Bikes, canoes, etc.

To safely store your bicycles and water sports equipment, you can book a lockable shed for 5 euros. We are also planning to rent bicycles and water sports equipment in the near future.

noun-relax-2441746.png

Comfort

The cabins have, among other things:

High speed internet, one sound system, two  double decker beds. design furniture,

daylight bathroom

underfloor heating,

solar system,

electric Velux roof windows,

air conditioning and

Washing machine

noun-sustainability-1947878.png

sustainability

With the use of wood both in the supporting structure and in the interior, the cabin is particularly durable and can be almost completely recycled. Due to the small size as a tiny house, the ecological footprint per person is small with a high level of comfort.  A large part of the energy for electricity and heat is generated by the solar system itself.  We also pay attention to biological products when choosing the furnishings, bed linen and cleaning agents. Plastic is almost completely avoided in the entire cabin.

noun-dog-1132865.png

dogs

In Cabin 1 Damson's Dome  Dogs are very welcome and can be booked. Please make sure that your darling stays only in your house and garden. Your dog must also be on a leash on the way for a walk or to the car.

noun-rule-997057.png

house rules

Please note the following:
- Our houses are non-smoking houses. If you smoke, please only outside.
- Please only use indoor slippers.
- The area in front of the panoramic glass is your view of nature and may not be entered. You will find a garden for activities next to the cabin.
- Music & noises: Please be considerate of other guests, especially at noon and after 10 p.m.

Contact

Are there any other questions? Just write us a message. We'll answer immediately.

Thank you for your message!
bottom of page

schilf.jpeg

Good to know

noun-clock-3855219.png

Easy Check in & out

Checkin ist ab 15 Uhr und Check out bis 11 Uhr. Du erhältst nach der Buchung eine Ceckin-Email zur Erfassung aller notwendigen Meldedaten. Kurz vor Ankunft bekommst Du einen Türcode mit dem du ganz bequem kontaktlos in deine Cabin kommst. Bei der Abreise bitten wir dich deine Cabin bis 11 Uhr besenrein zu hinterlassen und einfach die Tür zuziehen.

noun-kitchen-1067084.png

Ausstattung Küche und Bad

In  deiner Küche findest Du Geschirr, Gläser, Tassen, Schalen, 2 Töpfe, eine Pfanne, einen Mikrowellenherd, eine Spülmaschine, Putzmittel, Salz, Pfeffer, einen Wasserkocher, und eine French Press Kaffeemaschine. Im Tageslicht Bad gibt es neben Waschbecken, WC und Dusche, Seife, Toilettenpapier, einen Föhn und eine Waschmaschine.​

noun-gourmet-2209248.png

Essen & Trinken

Die Bornmühle ist sehr schön über den Naturwanderpfad am See zu erreichen und bietet gutes Essen. (Reservierung empfohlen). Das Bethaniencenter ist die nächste Einkaufs Möglichkeit. In Neustrelitz und Neubrandenburg selbst gibt es zahlreiche Bioläden, Cafes, Großmärkte und Restaurants.

noun-electric-car-2415924.png

E-Mobility &  Parken

Jedem Haus ist ein fest reservierter Parkplatz zugewiesen. Es gibt zusätzliche einen Parkplatz mit Elektro Ladesäule. Wir bitten darum diesen nur während des Ladevorgangs zu belegen. Zudem gibt es 2 weitere Gästeparkplätze. Die Parkplätze befinden sich im Eingangsbereich. Bitte parkt ausschließlich auf den ausgewiesenen Parkplätzen.

noun-heart-in-hand-3096608.png

Inklusive Leistungen

Die gründliche Reinigung, Wasser, Strom, Heizung, Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im ausgewiesenen Preis inklusive. Bei längeren Aufenthalten (5+ Tage) stellen wir gerne Badetücher und Bettwäsche zum Tausch zu Verfügung. Bitte kontaktiere dazu Jörg unseren Verwalter. Andere Zusatzleitungen können dazu gebucht werden.

noun-payments-1586762.png

Bezahlung, Rechnung & Stornierung

Die Cabins bezahlst Du direkt bei Buchung bequem über Kreditkarte oder Paypal. Falls Du anders bezahlen möchtest, kontaktiere uns unter hello@auszeit.io. Du erhältst von uns natürlich auch eine Rechnung nach Abreise. 24h nach Buchung und 30 Tage vor Anreise kann kostenlos storniert werden. Bei Stornierungen außerhalb dieser Fristen wird der volle Reisepreis fällig.

noun-teddy-3357708.png

Kinder

Kinder bis einschließlich 5 Jahre übernachten kostenlos. Bitte gebt uns einen Hinweis bei der Buchung, dass ihr mit kleinen Kindern kommt und ihr Alter an. Kindersitz und Kinderbett können bei Bedarf dazu gebucht werden.

noun-bike-108644.png

Bikes, Kanus, etc.

Um eure Fahrräder und Wassersportgeräte sicher unterzubringen, könnt ihr für 5 Euro einenabschließbaren Schuppen mit dazu buchen. Demnächst planen wir auch eine Vermietung von Fahrrädern und Wassersportgeräten.

noun-relax-2441746.png

Komfort

Die Cabins verfügen unter anderem über:

Highspeed-Internet, eine Soundanlage, zwei  Doppeldeckerbetten. Designmöbel,

Tageslichtbad

Fußbodenheizung,

Solaranlage,

elektrische Velux Dachfenster,

Klimaanlage und

Waschmaschine

noun-sustainability-1947878.png

Nachhaltigkeit

Mit der Verwendung von Holz sowohl im Tragwerk als auch im Interior ist die Cabin besonders langlebig und kann nahezu vollständig recycelt werden. Durch die geringe Größe als Tinyhaus ist der ökolgische Fussabdruck pro Person klein bei hohem Komfort.  Über die Solaranlage wird ein Großteil der Energie für Strom und Wärme selbst erzeugt.  Auch bei der Wahl der Einrichtung, Bettwäsche und Reinigungsmittel achten wir auf biologische Produkte. Plastik wird in der gesamten Cabin nahezu vollständig vermieden.

noun-dog-1132865.png

Hunde

In der Cabin 1 Damsons Dom  sind Hunde herzlich willkommen und können dazu gebucht werden. Bitte stellt sicher, dass euer Liebling sich nur in eurem Haus und Garten aufhält. Auch auf dem Weg zum Spazieren oder zum Auto ist euer Hund anzuleinen.

noun-rule-997057.png

Hausregeln

Bitte beachte folgendes:
- Unsere Häuser sind Nichtraucherhäuser. Falls Du rauchst, bitte nur draußen.
- Bitte nutze nur Hausschuhe innen.
- Der Bereich vor dem Panoramaglas ist dein Ausblick in die Natur und darf nicht betreten werden. Einen Garten für Aktivitäten findest du neben der Cabin.
- Musik & Geräusche: Bitte nimm Rücksicht auf andere Gäste, insbesondere mittags und nach 22Uhr.

Weitere Fragen?

Schreibe uns eine Nachricht. Wir antworten gerne.

Danke für die Nachricht!